Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Anthony Davis, Chair

P.O. Box 7488

Naples, FL 34101

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2022

Russell Kish, Vice Chair

142 Windward Cay

Naples, FL 34114

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2020

Norine Dillon, Assistant Secretary

129 Wilderness Cay

Naples, FL 34114

Seat 1

Term Expires: 11/2020

Teri O’Connell, Assistant Secretary

183 Sunset Cay

Naples, FL 34114

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2022

Kathryn Kehlmeier, Assistant Secretary

314 Newport Drive Unit 1607

Naples, FL 34114

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2020

Other Contacts

Christopher Pepin, Field Services Manager

Cell Phone: (239) 284-6662

Daniel Cox, Esq. District Attorney

206 West 6th Street

Naples, FL 32322

Calvin Teague, District Manager

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

Questions regarding plant operations please contact Florida Utility Solutions at 239-435-0951

Questions regarding utility billing please contact Customer Service at: 1-888-233-1144

Supervisor Email Login

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.