Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Anthony Davis, Chair

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2022

tdavis@poicid.com

Russell Kish, Vice Chair

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2020

rkish@poicid.com

Norine Dillon, Assistant Secretary

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Term Expires: 11/2020

ndillon@poicid.com

Teri O’Connell, Assistant Secretary

183 Sunset Cay

Naples, FL 34114

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2022

toconnell@poicid.com

Kathryn Kehlmeier, Assistant Secretary

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Term Expires: 11/2020

kkehlmeier@poicid.com

Other Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Daniel Cox, Esq. District Attorney

P.O. Box CC

Carrabelle, FLĀ  32322

dhcox@gtcom.net

Christopher Pepin, Field Services Manager

cpepin@communityfieldservices.com

Cell Phone: 239-284-6662

Questions regarding plant operations please contact Florida Utility Solutions at 239-435-0951

Questions regarding utility billing please contact Customer Service at: 1-888-233-1144

Supervisor Email Login

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.