Skip to main content

Contact Us

Board of Supervisors

Dan Truckey, Vice Chair

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 2

Term Expires: 11/2026

dtruckey@poicid.com

Russell Kish, Assistant Secretary

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 3

Term Expires: 11/2024

rkish@poicid.com

Kevin Baird, Assistant Secretary

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 1

Appointed: 11/2022; Term Expires: 11/2024

kbaird@poicid.com

Steve McNamee, Chair

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 4

Term Expires: 11/2026

smcnamee@poicid.com

Anna-Lise Hansen, Assistant Secretary

3820 Colonial Boulevard, Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Seat 5

Appointed 11/2022; Term Expires: 11/2024

ahansen@poicid.com

Other Contacts

Calvin Teague, District Manager

Premier District Management

3820 Colonial Boulevard – Suite 101

Fort Myers, FL 33966

Cell Phone: (239) 850-0992

Office Phone: (239) 690-7100 ext. 101

Fax: (239) 214-6074

cteague@cddmanagement.com

Anthony P. Pires, Jr., District Attorney

Woodward, Pires & Lombardo, P.A.

3200 North Tamiami Trail, Suite 200

Naples, Florida 34103

Phone: 239-649-6555

Fax: 239-649-7342

apires@wpl-legal.com

Christopher Pepin, Field Services Manager

cpepin@communityfieldservices.com

Cell Phone: 239-284-6662

Questions regarding plant operations please contact Florida Utility Solutions at 239-435-0951

Questions regarding utility billing please contact Customer Service at: 1-888-233-1144

Contact the District Manager’s Corporate office at 239-690-7100 , or through the form below, to request any document of interest not currently posted on the website.

Supervisor Email Login

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone or in writing.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.